The Leading Producers Round Table (LPRT) formed in 1942 to recognize the successful underwriters of accident and health insurance. Today, the LPRT committee is committed to making LPRT the premier program for top health, disability, long-term care and worksite marketing insurance producers, carrier reps, carrier management, and general agency/agency managers.

Congrats to Michigan 2019 Qualifiers:

Qualification First Name Last Name Local Chapter # of years qualified
Lifetime & Qualifying – Soariing Eagle Suzetta Alberts MIDETROIT 16
Lifetime & Qualifiying – Soaring Eagle Timothy Bruce MINORTHERN 17
Soaring Eagle Michelle Chesney MIDETROIT 4
Soaring Eagle Diane Christensen MIDETROIT 8
Lifetime & Qualifiying – Golden Eagle Agency Catherine Cooper MIDETROIT 15
Soaring Eagle – Carrier Mgmt Valerie Cramer MIWEST 8
President’s Council Tammy Deur MISOUTHWEST 5
Lifetime & Qualifiying – Soaring Eagle Michael Embry MIDETROIT 21
Lifetime & Qualifiying – Golden Eagle James Gilbert MIWEST 11
Lifetime & Qualifiying – Golden Eagle Paul Goldman MIDETROIT 13
Lifetime & Qualifiying – Soaring Eagle Randall Hoover MIDETROIT 18
Lifetime Emeritus Harvey Lee MIDETROIT 13
Soaring Eagle Kevin Mannor MINORTHERN 5
Soaring Eagle Frank Mayer MIDETROIT 6
Lifetime & Qualifiying – President’s Council Mark McLane MINORTHERN 19
Lifetime & Qualifiying – Soaring Eagle Patrick Pennefather MIDETROIT 15
Golden Eagle Richard Phillips MIWEST 2
Soaring Eagle Amy Purcilly MIDETROIT 3
Lifetime & Qualifiying – Soaring Eagle Vincent Rose MINORTHERN 23
Lifetime & Qualifiying – Soaring Eagle Carrier Rep Jeffery Thomas MISOUTHWEST 18
Soaring Eagle Tara Westhouse MIWEST 1
Lifetime & Qualifiying – Soaring Eagle Rick Young MIDETROIT 16