Board of Directors

Michigan Association of Health Underwriters Board 20120/2021

President
Scott Norman
Physicians Health Plan
e-mail: scott.norman@phpmm.org

President Elect
John Jacobs
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Michigan
e-mail: jjacobs@bcbsm.com

Treasurer
Jennifer Seman
Priority Health
e-mail:  jennifer.seman@priorityhealth.com

Secretary
Brandon Erhart
Blue Cross Blue Shield Michigan
e-mail:  berhart@bcbsm.com

Membership Chair
Val Cramer
HealthBridge
e-mail: val.cramer@myhealthbridge.com

Retention Chair
Connie Elkins
Priority Health
e-mail:  connie.elkins@priorityhealth.com

Federal and State Legislative Chairs
Catherine Cooper
Health Alliance Administrators
e-mail: ccooper@haaweb.net

Marlayna Malvich
Senior Benefits Plus
e-mail: marlaynamalvich@seniorbenefitsguru.com

HUPAC Chair
Jeff Thomas
SBAM
e-mail:  jeffery.thomas@sbam.org

Media Relations Chair
Victoria Kelly
Wright Insurance Group
e-mail: vkelly@wrightinsurancegroup.com

Awards Chair
Marcy Lay
Michigan Assoc. of Health Underwriters
e-mail: marcy@kjlteam.com

Professional Development Chair(s)
Ashley Keimach
PHP
e-mail:  ashley.keimach@phpmm.org

Marcy Lay
Michigan Assoc. of Health Underwriters
e-mail:  marcy@kjlteam.com

Vanguard Chair
Kristin Ray
PHP
e-mail:  kristin.ray@phpmm.org

Immediate Past President
Troy Duimstra
Meritain Health
e-mail: troy.duimstra@meritain.com

Executive Director
Marcy Lay
MAHU
124 W. Allegan, Suite 1700
Lansing, MI 48933
(517) 485-4044
marcy@kjlteam.com